in ,

Burna Boy Unveils Track list for studio album “Twice As Tall”

Nigerian Artist, Burna Boy has unveiled the tracklist for his studio Album, “Twice As Tall.

The album features several artists from around the globes such as; Sauti Sol, Stormzy, Cold play, Naughty by Nature, and Youssou N’oour. And Production credits to Leriq, Jae5 and Rexxie.

The album, has got alot of my people talking on social media as they look expecting something iconic from the African Giant.

Burna Boy’s latest album also incorporated American music mogul Sean “Diddy” as an executive producer.

act="Tracking do Burna Boy album, Twice As Tall'

Twice As Tall” is Burna Boy’s fifth studio album, scheduled for release on Thursday, 14, August 2020.

0 0 vote
Article Rating

What do you think?

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Isreal ajereh
August 7, 2020 7:35 pm

I can’t wait ohh

Femi Adesina describes ‘RevolutionNow’ protest as child’s play